03 9429 3000

Meet the Team

Meet the highly-trained finance specialists at Melbourne Finance looking to help you finance your next car or equipment purchase. Feel free to contact our Finance Consultants direct or phone our office for assistance on (03) 9429 3000.

Michael Nicholls
mike@melbournefinance.com.au
0418 423 528
Caroline Grima
caroline@melbournefinance.com.au
0418 321 687
Stanko Peric
stanko@melbournefinance.com.au
0402 120 375
Scott Amos
scottamos@melbournefinance.com.au
0412 419 898
Lindsay Christensen
lindsay@melbournefinance.com.au
0415 375 428
Raffaele Crea
raff@melbournefinance.com.au
0400 811 911
Michael Diviny
michaeld@melbournefinance.com.au
0417 540 593
Laurie Healy
lauriehealy@melbournefinance.com.au
0417 035 462
Sean Dodgson
sdodgson@melbournefinance.com.au
0414 504 022
Erwin Riquelme
erwin@melbournefinance.com.au
0447 781 732
Carlo De Leon
carlo@melbournefinance.com.au
0400 197 092
Dennis Mouzakis
dennis@melbournefinance.com.au
0405 609 715
Jason Lockett
jason@melbournefinance.com.au
0412 092 595

Make an enquiry

Call us on 03 9429 3000 or fill out the form below and one of our expert consultants will get back to you
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.